writng

 

 

 

Today I had a football game with the boys tonight at 7:00. We had to get ready fast for the game because we wanted not to get late for the game. We were going to play with the rhino because we asked some of the boys to play but they said no we don’t want to play with you. when the game started we had to go five by five because there was a lot of us playing the game. They were a lot of people siting down and watching us play. Then My Friends came to watch me play because I did not want them to miss the game because last week they miss my game. But it was fun seeing my friends watching me me from the top. Then they came down to me because they wanted to hug me tight that can not have some air when they were hugging me. But after hugging me we had to go and thank you to the people that help us win the game they were the one that made us win the foot game and help us do every thing they said so we can win

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *