Getting to school Writing.

Today I was getting ready for  school, we were going on a boat because we had no cars and no bike. Me and 3 brothers were going to school with me too, it was fun riding the boat to school because the kids in my school were being kind in my school. But my older brother hated it because when he came in the boat come kids were being mean to him when he came in a boat to school when he was little but he did not care about. The next day was fun because we got to play outside everyday but we had to do some work because we had to do our work so we can get lots of fun today. Then it was the weekend, we were going to ride out boat on the lake because we wanted to go and get some fish from the lake because we were hungry in the morning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *